Unfortunately, no, once the application has been submitted it is immediately sent to the hiring manager(s) of that particular posting.
+ Am I able to delete or retract an application that I applied for? Print
Created by: David Ly
Modified on: Mon, 4 Jun, 2018 at 2:59 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.