This is accomplished by simply selecting the “save” function. You can save and un-save as many jobs as you want.
Created by: David Ly
Modified on: Mon, 4 Jun, 2018 at 2:07 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.